Ofcourse, just when things are getting back on track, something has to come along and interupt.
Things are great. Im happy with Pierre. Ive been happy majority of my day. But now Ive noticed, that eversince Pierre has come along, people decided to back out. Why? Well, I've questioned them and they claim they 'dont want to get in the way'. Ugh. They wont get in the way. They cant. I dont see how the hell they could! Sure, I have my Pierre, but I dont want to lose the others.
I didnt want this. I wanted happiness. I wanted things to settle down. Things are back on track for once, yet people think they have to back away all of a sudden now that I have Pierre?! Wrong. I may have Pierre, but I still have all the time in the world for everyone else. I have just as much time for them as I did before. I dont want them gone. I dont want things to change. I want things to remain the same. But ofcourse, like always ... I take a step forward, and then I get dragged back again.
*sigh* Here we go again ....
Monday, April 09, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Hey babe,
I know what you mean about this. I didn't want to change anything and you know that your friends are the #1. As for when it comes to Anna, she's being a bitch. I was rude to her when I was dating Nicole, so she was trying to get me back I guess. I don't know. I can care less. I have my Courty, and Sammy. What more people did I need. Anyways babe don't sweat the small self
Post a Comment