Thursday, October 26, 2006

Crushed

I need to write. Write. Write. Write. I am raaaaaged!!
Last week, a 'friend' of mine from school - used to be friends with her but now we just talk every so often - she had something in her msn name bout takin 'suicide pics' Wednesday (last week). She now has them up in her myspace and wanted people to comment. I was sickened. I couldn't help it. I commented and mentioned how I hated it. Why would someone even think about taking 'suicide pics'!? ... attention maybe?! Ugh! There was one pic of her 'hanging'. I couldnt stand it! Especially how I myself have lost a loved one to suicide in that same way. It crushes your fuckin soul seeing things like that! And when it's people just messin around like that, it angers me! I'm raged. I'm all over the place. I can't fuckin believe people these days! She left me a comment saying "hey hun..the pics were jut for halloween fun..with me and my friends.. they dont mean ne harm ..sry u feel that way..but im not the only one who has made fake pics.."

First of all, halloween fun?! ... I dont fuckin care! It's not right! It's sickening!!! Can easily have fun in other ways than that, my gawd!! And not the only one that's made fake pics?! .... If that was directed to me, I have no fuckin clue what thats supposed to mean. Cuz I have never taken 'fake pics' like that or anything. I couldn't. Ever! Especially after Alyssa's death. I've lost a chunk of my 'dark side'. Cuz I can't stand to even see the sight of certain things now. People hanging is a major! I can't even look at anything like that. Anything else, well it depends on what it is. I hate ANYTHING indicating suicide though. If she's meaning other people taking fake pics, I dont fuckin care. I dont know those people. I havent seen these pics or anything. So I dont care!!! But the fact that she knew about Alyssa's death, was at the fuckin school the day of...etc And she still has the guts to take these pics and post them! I cant fuckin believe her. I can understand taking the pics maybe for herself, sure. I guess I could handle that. Dont like the idea, but its her fucked up life. Whatever. But the fact she posted them for all to see and begged for comments on them. That's what really gets me. What the hell is wrong with this world?! Or am I just taking this all wrong? I am fuckin scarred after Alyssa's death. I have every right to state my opinion. I have every reason to be raged! I can understand someone wanting attention, but this has gone tooooooooo far!!!!!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

nope... i totally agree with ya. some people don't actually have a clue what their doing in their bid for attention. all they are thinkin of is 'how do i get people to give me attention ... NOW!' i haven't seen the pic's, but i also dont want to. some things just really shouldn't be....