Well today fuckin sucked ass! Things were alright, my moods weren't too bad actually. And well, the loved one finally came around again, talked to him for a bit, but he disappeared once again. Never heard from him again. No surprise. =) I don't know what the hells going on anymore. I'd like to! Anyways, enough with that. I won't even get into that today.....
Day wasn't too bad. Good friend was having issues so I invited her over for the night and things were going good. She was gonna come over after work, at 930. Then suddenly at 7, I had to babysit. She was allowed to come with me, if I was still there when she was done work. But she decided to cancel plans. Real great! She said she had to work in the morning anyways (she didnt find out til after work) and we'll make it another day. I didn't let it get to me too much, although it did kinda bother me. I haven't really hung out with anyone since like, beginning of September. It woulda been nice to spend time with someone. Have someone to talk to. Someone to listen to me. Have someone to tell me it WILL be okay. Someone to confide in. Someone to support me. Give me comfort..... I was so happy when she was supposed to come over, but nope, things decided to fall apart like usual. I figured, well maybe I'll get to go home soon and hang out with my bro and his friend again. That was another plan in mind anyways. But nope, they went cruising without me cuz I'm still fuckin babysitting! My entire day practically ruined. Plan after plan after plan. All ruined. The parents of the kids Im babysitting called me to see if they could go to the bar aswell, and I told them to go ahead, cuz I didnt figure they'd be too much longer, and I didnt wanna ruin their plans. Although mine were ruined! So I let them go, and here I am, midnight, still babysitting! Ofcourse, me being me - I just had to say I'd babysit. I just had to say that they could stay out longer. Yup, ofcourse. I wanted THEM to go out and have fun, even though I'm stuck here with my plans ruined. Real great Court! This is fan-fuckin-tabulous! It really is! Think maybe next time she'll fuckin learn!? Nope, ofcourse not. Cuz lil Courty here, has a fuckin problem with saying no. She always puts everyone before her! Always cares about other peoples happiness instead. Always Always Always, is she the last in line. Why? Cuz she puts herself there and allows it!!! Ugh!
Well, on a good note ........ uhm ...... guess there is no good note. Okay..... I guess I'll end here.
Hope everyone had a good day! =)
Saturday, October 21, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment