Well, today wasn't too bad. Okay, maybe it was. Well, the day was good, the night wasn't. My day was pretty good. Was really happy. Got some new jeans, talked to Eric, had a good time babysitting...etc. All good stuff. But all of a sudden, around 10:30'ish, it all fell apart. I went from happy to sudden irritation and rage. I don't know why. It just happened. There was no reason for it. Then after a bit of that, went to just upset. Felt almost depressed but not quite. Wasn't too pleasant. I was doing soooo good lately. I don't know what the hell happened. I realized I forgot to take my fricken pill, so maybe that had something to do with it. But I cant see it effecting me already. I've only been taking them since Friday, the 27th. So I dunno. Coulda been anything really. I have no idea. All I know, is I'm going to bed early tonight, like right after this entry. I hate feeling this way, so I'm gonna put a safe end to it. Sleep!
The days better slow the hell down or some people are gonna be very unhappy with their bleeding ears! I'm gonna fuckin screeeeeaaaaam!!!!! The days have been flying by too fast, for the past like two weeks! They need to slow down. There's not enough time to enjoy it. Everything happens so faaaast!! I'm tired of rushing. I'm tired of being overwhelmed. I'm tired of it all!! I'd just like for once to enjoy my day, take my time and get everything done that needs to be. I just want to relax! It's too overwhelming for me. They better slow down pretty soon. =(
Well, I guess this is all for now.....
Thursday, November 02, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment