Monday, November 06, 2006

What's Reality?

Well, haven't added to this in two days. Usually add to it every day. But lately haven't been up to it.
Yesterday sucked . Was supposed to go to the movies with Cody and Randy but the movie we were trying to see was sold out. We had so much time to waste and we were in Windsor. Didn't know what the hell to do. We drove around. Sat down by the river front. Went to Zellers. Anything, waiting till 945, pretty much doing fuck all. Then after that, drove to Randys friends (in Windsor) cuz its her birthday today and he said he'd stop to see her. But she worked till 930. Once we got there, it was messed up cuz she walked past us, then wouldnt answer her door. Once she finally came out, Randy was talking to her for 45 fricken minutes while Cody and I sat in his car freezing our asses off and dying of boredom. Real fun. Then I fell asleep on the way home. Even though it was only 11-1130ish. I felt like shit the whole time we were in Windsor cuz I took three pills that were all supposed to be taken with food and I had only a bagel in the morning. Yeah, smoothe move Court. So my stomach was doin summersaults the entire time. I felt weak and dizzy at times. That probably aint good. But I ate when I got home and was alright after that. Well, guess I wont ever do that again. Lesson learned!

Today. Well, I don't even know. I feel really, 'not so good' today. Found out there's something wrong with my uncle. He's really ill. He apparently looks awful too. He's losing soooo much weight and anything he eats just goes right through him. Apparently he might have cancer. But we think my Aunt (his wife) is keeping something from us. Nobody will tell us anything thats going on, so it's fucked. We all think he has cancer. Apparently he's had tests done but nobody'll say anything. So this is great. *rolls eyes*
Got a random text around 7pm today. From a number I didnt recognize. Asked them who it was. Well, oddly enough, it was.... Matt! It was shocking. But I didn't really want to talk to him. He's living in Kingston now, with Jennie still. He works at Rona and apparently things are good. Well, good for him. But while talking to him, I felt so.... empty. I don't kknow. Was an odd feeling. And I wasn't really in the mood to be talking to anyone. But it was nice to hear from him. Talked to him for a tad bit. Then Liv was texting me. Bah! Times I don't really wanna talk to anyone, people swarm me!!!

Well, today..... lately. I've been bothered by something. I'm sick and tired of being second choice!! I won't explain it here. You wanna know? Ask me. Depending on who you are, I may just tell. Otherwise, well you're outta luck then huh. Sucks to be you. All I know is it's really getting to me and it needs to change!! Already told one, so it's off my chest. And I thank her for listening~!! Still eats at me, but it's been said. It's all good now.

Another thing, I sleep a lot now. The pills make me really tired and drowzy. I sleep so much, it's at a point where I can't tell the difference from dreams and reality. I get them mixed up. I don't really see a reality anymore. That might be kinda bad. It's really messed up. But reality to me, is dreams. Doesn't seem real, majority of the time. And when I'm sleeping, I wake up thinking my dreams were reality. It's opposite. Or it's all dreams!! Wherever my reality ran off to, it better get back cuz this is really fuckin me up! So if anyone comes across it, do me a favor and send it back my way. I might need it!! Thanks.

That would be all for now...... GAH!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

If your willing to tell me, i'll listen :P