Wow, seems like it's been forever since I added to this. Guess I've been too carried away with my life. lol - Things have been really good. I've had my bad days, but things are really starting to come together and I couldn't be happier! Well I could, but I won't complain. lol - Things between Eric and I are finally straightening out. Which feels really good. I'm really glad things are getting better, with everything really. Except today, had a random outburst and things seemed like they were before. Which isn't good. =\ I completely snapped at my mom, yelling at the top of my lungs at her. Then once Cody was up, he questioned me. Next thing you know, they are both all in my face, yelling at me, like full out yelling!! Yup, I cried. Haven't cried in awhile. It almost seemed, odd! lol - But the day got better. So in the end, it's all good!!
Once my mood changed, I offered to take Paige for a walk. =) We headed to Macs and got candy, ofcourse! lol On the way there, we talked the entire time. I actually like walking with her, cuz it doesn't feel like I'm with a 10 year old. She talks so, mature! lol - Kinda. It was shocking. She was talking about like, politics and stuff. Was actually learning things from her! It was insane!!! She may be a spoiled brat and piss everyone off, but one on one, she's a great girl. I love being around her. She's like my little sister dammit. Been that way since the start! I watched her grow up for cryin out loud! =P
After the walk, I asked her what she wanted to do. We ended up playing Monsters Inc. Life. Wasn't bad. Got along real well, she didn't cheat or anything. haha - Only cuz I looked up instructions for everything she said that sounded odd to me. Mwahahahaha!!!
Not much else to say here. Things have been almost too good for words! lol - Not much really going on lately. Friday was awesome. Was pretty wild, but everyone that I really talk to, already knows what went on, so no need to mention. - lol - Plus, don't wanna ruin my reputation. hehee - Oh, and the movie Borat is absolutely amazing!!! Fricken hilarious movie!!! There was no part in the movie where there wasn't people laughing!! The theatre was drenched with laughter! Ever get the chance, you have to see it!!!
Anywho, this shall be all for now! But I must say, YAY FOR HAPPINESS!! =)
Gawd, Im so glad things are coming together! They fall apart like before, I'll have to fricken duct tape it all back!! So don't make me get the tape out people! You'll be sorry!! hehehe
Goodnight everyone! <3
Monday, November 13, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment