I'm moving on people!!! I'm moving onnn!!! =D haha ... It's good news.
Today was absolutely amazing. I had a great day! Went as follows:
- Woke up at 4pm (I know, horrible! lol)
- Showered
- Got dressed
- Texted Shane
- Dried my hair
- Did laundry
- Chatted online a bit
- Ate a tad bit
- Around 6, Shane arrived
- Took me to Timmies
- Came back. Got stoned.
- Watched tv a bit and talked
- Around 830, we left for bowling!
- Got to the bowling alley early
- Decided to get something to drink while we waited
- Talked a bit while waiting
- 915, finally able to bowl! haha
- Played 17 games. One tied. Shane won one. I won the rest.
- Mwahaha, I rule! =P
- I got really dizzy somewhere in here, when bowling. Thought I was gonna pass out.
- Decided to go outside for fresh air.
- Also, I beat my highest score (101) - I got 116 today! GO MEEE!!
- During that game, I got 5 strikes. WooT!
- Around 1145, left the bowling alley
- Went back to my house
- Got stoned.
- Talked. Talked. Talked.Talked.
- Texted each other. (haha, like an inch away) =\
- Around 115, Shane left.
- I went and hit around a ball with Cody and Randy.
- Asked how everyone was and how their night was.
- Hopped online after about an hour of that game.
- Randy kidnapped me.
- Next thing you know, all three of us are in my room.
- With the black light on.
- I get stoned again.
- I try to get the boys to take atleast one toke.
- They do. =) Imma good influence!
- ......(skipping after that).......
- Came downstairs after and here I am!!
Everything with Eric doesn't really upset me. It doesn't bring me down. It actually really pisses me off! I hate what he's done. I hate that I don't know the truth. I hate that I played along for so long...etc. But it's all good. I'm happy. I like it that way. He can live his life. And I hope in the end, he realizes what he's lost. Hey, ya snooze, ya lose. Sorry buddy, you've had your chance. More than you deserved. He better enjoy Sara and all the others. Hope they're all worth it. He's seriously missing out. =) Gawd.
Anyways, happiness is surrounding meeee!!! I've felt great. But this is just day one. Moving on will get harder. But not if I don't let it. Mwahahaha!! This is a good thing Court, not bad. Consider it a lesson learned, move on and enjoy it all! Live each day to the fullest. You're free now. You did the right things today...all of it. You deserved every bit of it. You had a great day. You didn't let anything get to you. Now keep it up! ... Okay Im done talking to myself. :$
I was so glad to see Shane. I haven't hung out with him in a long time! I had a great time. I felt so spoiled though. lol He bought me Timmies, paid my way bowling, bought me a slush, got me stoned, twice....etc Geeez! lol It was great though. It was amazing. I can't wait to hang out with him and Kerri though. I hung out with Kerri Thursday and Shane Saturday. lol But not all of us together! haha - The day will come soon enough! I'll make sure of it. Anyways, I don't even think I can really put it to words. lol It was fantabulous... and beyond!!! I love friends. =) .... True friends atleast. hehe
I hope everyones day was good.
This day was the best in a loooong time!!
I'm so happy!!! =)
Goodnight.
<3
1 comment:
Yaaaaaaaaay for happy'nesssss, yaaaaaaay you for you . im soo happy for you courite!! your amazing person.!! all i gottta say is yourrrrrr strong! your women! hear you roar? lol dont know where that came from but anyway heheh! -im happy for you anyway.
love yz <3
Post a Comment